Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Michael Caputo, Chairperson
mcaputo@kolter.com
Term Expiration: November 2025

Seat 2
Timothy Smith, Vice Chairperson
tsmith@kolter.com
Term Expiration: November 2025

Seat 3
John Seifel, Assistant Secretary
jseifel@kolter.com
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 4
Candice Smith, Assistant Secretary
csmith@kolter.com
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 5
Gregory Meath, Assistant Secretary
gmeath@kolter.com
Term Expiration: November 2023

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Gloria Perez
gperez@sdsinc.org
Kendall Office Center
8785 SW 165th Avenue, #200
Miami, FL 33193
Direct (786) 347-2711
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Ginger E. Wald, Esq.
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Leonardo Rodriguez, P.E.
Langan

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301